Wednesday, June 7, 2023

ગુજરાત વિધાનસભા ચૂંટણી: આ સીટો પર ભાજપ કે કોંગ્રેસ નહીં પણ  અપક્ષે મારી બાજી.. જુઓ લિસ્ટ અહીં 

by AdminK
Gujarat Assembly Election: Not BJP or Congress on these seats but independent

News Continuous Bureau | Mumbai

બાયડ, અરવલ્લી – ધવલસિંહ ઝાલા(અન્ય)

ધાનેરા, બનાસકાંઠા – માવજી દેસાઈ(અન્ય)

આ સમાચાર પણ વાંચો: AAPના પ્રદર્શન પર સંજય સિંહે કહ્યું- ગુજરાત મોદી-શાહનો ગઢ, આ કિલ્લાને ભેદવું સરળ કામ નથી

Join Our WhatsApp Community

You may also like

ન્યૂઝ કંટીન્યૂઝ વિશે

News Continuous is created to spread authentic, accurate and correct news across platforms. This news venture is managed by experienced journalists. Drop an email for collaborations.


Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

To explore your career & collaborate with us pls write to us on following email id

@2022 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by News Continuous